Home / History, Perspectives & Interesting Stuff / A Meeting of the Minds on God Discussion Radio

A Meeting of the Minds on God Discussion Radio

Michael Mapes is a celebrity in the psychic world.

Once considered to be one of the youngest practicing psychic mediums in the world, Michael Mapes has been a psychic medium all of his life. In the spring of 2005 he decided to go public with his abilities. This decision changed his life in ways that he could never have imagined. He is a highly sought after psychic medium,   medical intuitive, and psychic profiler.

The dreams, visions, and strange sense of knowing began when Michael declared to his preschool teacher that he was psychic when he was 5 years old. Both a psychic and a medium, Michael believes that he has an obligation to use his gifts to better not only the lives of his clients but also society. Michael frequently works on criminal cases, investigates hauntings, volunteers his time helping find lost pets.

He was evaluated on The Medium Channel, which wrote:

Michael proved to be a way above average psychic by my standards.   The information he gave about my past, my present situation, and future events was all nearly 100% accurate.   He is a medical intuitive, and was 100% accurate on my present conditions.   He told me what to expect in the next few months (and it was not fun).   He is one of the youngest psychics on this list, but is highly accurate.

You'll have a chance to ask Michael questions in this week's GodDiscussion Radio show, scheduled for Thursday, November 12 at 7:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time. Our chat room will be open; however, we will give callers preference. If you have a microphone on your computer, you can dial in from your computer to save long distance. For those using a phone, the call in number is (914) 338-0452.

Show Details:

Show Page: BlogTalkRadio (connects to Internet chat and computer dial-in).

Michael's Website:   Michael Mapes, Internationally Known Medium and Psychic

Call-In Number:   914-338-0452

Show Time:   Thursday, November 12, 2009 – 7:00 p.m. Pacific

Time Translation:   The clock below is set for Pacific time.   Compare the time with your time.

Los Angeles

About D. Beeksma

One of the growing crowd of American "nones" herself, Deborah is a prolific writer who finds religion, spirituality and the impact of belief (and non-belief) on culture inspiring, fascinating and at times, disturbing. She hosts the God Discussion show and handles the site's technical work. Her education and background is in business, ecommerce and law.
  • http://www.machwan.in Lead Generation

    That's a good effort you have put on the network through your blog. I appriciate your work.

  • admin

    TIME ZONES IN THE UNITED STATES:

    Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 p.m.
    Arizona Time: 8:00 p.m.
    Mountain Standard Time: 8:00 p.m.
    Central Standard Time: 9:00 p.m.
    Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 p.m.

    Alaska: 6:00 p.m.
    Hawaii: 5:00 p.m.

Scroll To Top